top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Temptation



This picture kind of marked the end of my "your girl" series, I had a lot of fun with it for sure but sadly I got carried away with a bunch of other things and wasn't able to continue. That being said the image itself is one of my favorites. I hated it at first, the raw was terrible tbh but I spent a lot of time editing it and it turned into something I really loved. the top covered the shorts so I had to do some crazy photoshop magic to pull the hoodie for the shorts I don't know how I did it but it came out semi decent. Learned some new PS tricks for this picture that I haven't really used since, they're very situational. Kinda had a short break after taking this picture as well, reflected on something things and cut some people out of my life for good because I realized I was done getting played for a fool and I respect myself too much to let it go on. I don't know how I let it go on as long as I did but I'm happy it's in the past.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page