top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

THIS IS A PRISON



This one was FUN seriously. This was originally meant to be a photo between myself and Kizuu (left). She's a long time friend of mine and one of my earlier collaborations. It was great to see progress between then and now on so many levels. She took a break from SL and came back recently so I had to snatch her up. The one behind me is Erza, my long time rival for Kizuu's affection and also her best friend xD honestly I'm glad she came to watch and when she jokingly said she would join I happily snatched her up into the picture. I am super inclusive and getting photobombed is a tradition at this point. There's got to be 5 or 6 photobombs on my flickr now and this one counts.


This was also a bit of a show, a few people watched me take it, always happy to have an audience to make the process less boring especially cuz I did a LOT of pose edits to make this work. I went for classic Alien cinematography, the extremely dark barely visible Xenomorphs kinda create suspense the whole movie just barely out of sight. Amazing concept but terrible blog post I admit. I'm glad that R.O.T. accepted it but I for sure owe them double posts in June xD thanks so much for supporting me! R.O.T. was one of my first sponsors to hire me so I really want to give them incredible pieces to match their incredible mesh. So much talent I hope their store grows to be as big as it deserves cuz it's a bit small for the high quality things they make. Maybe if I blog them enough they'll become legendary!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page