top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Vengeance



I'm falling behind on my diary again that I don't really remember where I was in my headspace at this particular time. I do know that Charlie my hubby was owed a photo so we ended up with this one. We're gonna have to do another more intimate picture cuz we're married duh bakas. That being said this was the SECOND picture I did trying to blog this stuff. No offence to the creators of the items I just bit off more than I could chew. Trying to cram everything into a single image was ROUGH the biggest obstacle I think was the pants / shoes and blogging a pose, I used a pose from Lavarock (sponsor) but ended up having to switch to these solo poses to get something I could actually be proud of. Charlie was excellent as a model, so handsome and adorable I couldn't keep my hands off him uwu. Real shit though he was soo patient and as always there were like 50 people watching me take this lmfao cuz Charlie has more wives and friends than cabbage has leaves.


I do know that I was having drama with a certain exhale girl and a close friend of mine. Anyways that drama all boiled over and I knew the chick was crazy and that seemed to really bother everyone which wasn't super important because I was content to do my thing. What my close friend doesn't realize is making someone choose between who they hang out with and associate with is a toxic quality. You should never let someone else hold their companionship hostage or as a bargaining chip. It's a very toxic behavior that I've witnessed a LOT recently and I don't know how people put up with it or find it defensible. A few despicable individuals in particular I want to just start shit with but I don't. Sadly it's not up to me in this particular case. Trying not to have any spoilers and do these in turn cuz stuff does turn up later.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page