top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Venus



I am basically simping for Aii and Deadboy at this point, they're obviously in my top 5, probably even top 3 stores I want to be sponsored by. There's almost no point because I own most of their stuff and buy their new stuff but it's about the prestige of being a Deadboy or Aii blogger. The ultimate validation and recognition by the creators I love. I'm turning or trying to turn my pictures and blog more toward fantasy and cyberpunk now. I've let go of a few stores in order to pick up ones that are more fitting of my new direction.


R.O.T. basically nailed these wings, they're so pretty, I didn't even know they were named Venus until I was posting them xD they just gave off big Jupiter/Venus energy? Whatever that means x) I learned from Tantrum again, basically stole all her techniques for editing step by step without biting her style at all. Special thanks to her for that.


WHILE I WAS TAKING THIS PICTURE my room mates on my land decided to troll me and box me into a prim!! I didn't even know it was happening because my screen was frozen, the lighting just stopped working randomly xD fuckers, anyways that's it on this. The pualdron and cup on my junk are from Noble Creations, I just equipped one to pelvis to match the aesthetic while keeping my picture safe.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page