top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

Way Too Sexy



I edited this in a rush and I'm actually really happy with how it turned out. I really love the darkness and the purple on green. The way the eyes pop on both of us. Only thing is that the one chair in the back has light and not the other stuff, wish I could have had more light shine on those. Again rushed this, don't' even think I made layers of copies, just fuck it yolo'd the whole thing.


As for the rest, my emotional amusement park is still very much operating but I think we rode all the big rollercoasters already. All that's left are some of the kid rides and the water rides. They get a little wet but they only drop a few feet tops and are pretty chill the rest of the time. I have to say though we're not jumping on these water rides unprepared, I got my poncho at the gift shop and wrapped my bag up on my lap. Did I play the metaphor out too much? Probably. There's been a lot of drama, I can count true friends on one hand at this point and I'm still very much alone but I'm learning to deal with that one day at a time. I'm hoping I won't have to be alone for too long but we'll see. The ratio of ups to downs is increasing, I say we're breaking even and maybe the ups are gonna take a strong lead here soon. I really need to find a platonic friend though that I can spend my time with on the reg. Then I remember I'm literally always busy anyway so nvm.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page