top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVaradun Games

We're Taking Over



OKAY so this hunk on the left is my friend Blade, he's fantastic and I'm so excited I finally got to take a picture with him! Seriously, I've been looking forward to this picture forever, our story is hella funny and probably true of how I meet most people bust bottom line is, I hit on him and his gf because I'm a tool xD BUT we became friends cuz of it so no harm no foul!! As for the picture I finally had the time and creative freedom to do something I wanted to fucking do and it turned out fucking great. I'm actually happy with this, proud of it even. I need to make more time for more of my friends, we spend the day hanging out in a big group of his friends and that was fun. Lately it's just been my girlfriend and my goth waifu that I've spent all my time with. I occasionally get to talk to luv but she's happily abandoned me along with Porci who barely talks. Some of the people in my server are pretty good, shame I'm still suspended on twitter that was literally the only way I've met any new people in the last like 5 months it feels like. It was a breath of fresh air cuz floating the same circles was suffocating when at least 1 or more people in each circle hate me >_> I got married in discord the other day, shout out to the husband Kevin x) he has 9 wives but he was like you'll be my first husband and I was like fuck yeah done booiiiiii. xD the move was so stressful but now that it's over I can finally do things I want to do!

24 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page